SHRI HARPAL SINGH MEMORIAL ACADEMY

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Father's/Husband Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation	Address
1	Mr. Abhay Pratap Singh Bhadauria	Mr. Avdhesh Singh	PRESIDENT	Manager	Gola Gokarannath
2	Dr. Asha Tiwari	Dr. Bhupendra Chandra Tiwari	SECRETARY	Principal	Bageshwar
3	Mr. Bharat Tiwari	Mr. Khyali Dutt Tiwari	EDUCATIONIST	CBSE Principal	Almora
4	Mrs. Meenu Bhatt	Mr. Laxmi Narayan Bhatt	EDUCATIONIST	CBSE Principal	Pithoragarh
5	Mrs. Neelam Singh	Mr. Akhilendra Singh	(PARENT) MEMBER	Guardian	Gola Gokarannath
6	Mrs. Pooja Gupta	Mr. Gopal Gupta	(PARENT) MEMBER	Guardian	Gola Gokarannath
7	Mrs. Akansha Sridhar	Mr. Jayaraman Sridhar	(TEACHER) MEMBER	Teacher	Gola Gokarannath
8	Ms. Tulika Shah	Mr. Tribhuwan Lal Shah	(TEACHER) MEMBER	Teacher	Chamauli
9	Mr. Avdhesh Jaiswal	Mr. Babu Ram	(OTHER) MEMBER	Social Worker	Gola Gokarannath
10	Mr. Mohit Gulshan Bhasin	Mr. Gulshan Bhasin	(OTHER) MEMBER	Social Worker	Gola Gokarannath
11	Mr. Rudra Mehrotra	Mr. Sharad Mehrotra	(OTHER) MEMBER	Social Worker	Lakhimpur